Reviews

Reviews2018-06-07T16:55:19+00:00
Ideal Health and Wellness Center
4.9
powered by Facebook
Connie H Johnson
Connie H Johnson
2018-07-18T03:38:24+0000
nice site
Lauren Masterson
Lauren Masterson
2018-06-14T14:34:38+0000
Greg Murphy
Greg Murphy
2018-05-18T16:53:18+0000
I have been a patient since 2016. Doc Frank and his staff are outstanding. I have completed 11 treatments (laser lipo) in the last 4 weeks. I have lost 9.5 inches combined and feel great. I have 6 more treatments to go. I visited my tailor Wednesday to pick up some suits I was fitted for 5 weeks ago and they needed to have further alterations!I have lost 1.5 inches off my neck size, 1.5 inches off of my shoulder measurement and 3 inches from my waist. I am 49, I modified my diet slightly and exercise on an elliptical 25 minutes 4 days a week and do some simple light weight lifting as well. Good health to all!
Jennifer Newton Heinrich
Jennifer Newton Heinrich
2018-05-16T11:33:06+0000
I came for the Lipolaser and I will come back for the other services. I have lost 5.5 inches from my waist in 3 sessions and I’m thrilled. I love the focus on total health and wellness not just quick fixes.
Janice Kesner Bierod
Janice Kesner Bierod
2018-05-03T20:47:26+0000
After my first three Lipo Laser treatments, I can say I am a believer. I have already lost an inch and a half from each thigh. I am looking forward to seeing the results from my remaining treatments. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend that you try them out.
Sha-Tira Snell
Sha-Tira Snell
2018-04-13T15:16:21+0000
This place is awesome and the all staff are very friendly and encouraging. I seen good results within my 4 sessions. I definitely recommend trying it out!
Rachel Stein
Rachel Stein
2018-04-05T00:15:29+0000
Joannie Summers
Joannie Summers
2018-04-04T01:31:01+0000
Best staff ever! So happy to be sleeping better and getting a much better workout...without the shin splints.
Jody More
Jody More
2018-04-03T21:14:04+0000
Such a friendly staff, and a positive healthy office environment!! Highly recommend it!
Allie Farrell
Allie Farrell
2018-03-01T22:04:31+0000
Highly highly recommend this place! Dr. Frank Marghella is incredibly nice and extremely helpful. He is committed to helping you reach your wellness goals and feel great and confident. Office is extremely clean and well maintained. Definitely should check this place out!!
Krista Wilhite
Krista Wilhite
2018-02-27T19:50:52+0000
Megan Didion
Megan Didion
2018-02-15T17:05:56+0000
Ideal Health and Wellness Center is fantastic! I would highly recommend them. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel at home and comfortable. Very clean and welcoming environment and very positive and help to motivate you. Dr. Marghella is a great chiropractor very knowledgeable and has helped my with multiple health issues migraines and anxiety to name a few. I would recommend them to anyone.
Lara Marie O'Guin
Lara Marie O'Guin
2018-01-25T02:27:14+0000
Kim Green Shultz
Kim Green Shultz
2018-01-10T14:07:35+0000
Tara Leigh Boswell
Tara Leigh Boswell
2017-12-28T18:00:23+0000
Dr. Marghella has helped me tremendously with my neck and upper back pain. With just 1 visit, I was already feeling relief. He is so knowledgeable and genuinely wants to help with whatever issue you may be going through. The staff are great and the office is comfortable and inviting. I would highly recommend Ideal Health and Wellness Center!
Stacey N Michelle Andres
Stacey N Michelle Andres
2017-10-23T19:36:05+0000
Chiropractic care has been a huge part of our family's life. Dr. Marghella focuses on a holistic approach to health. He is thorough,compassionate, and friendly. Time spent with Dr. Marghella is time well spent if you are looking to improve your health.
Lance Wise
Lance Wise
2017-10-21T15:18:49+0000
I’ve known Dr. Frank since he moved to Nashville and he is passionate about his profession and his patients. He truly listens and understands how he can help improve their lives on a daily basis!
Tiana Morrison
Tiana Morrison
2017-09-28T22:03:57+0000
The staff is always nice and welcoming. They will work with you in every way they can to get you the results you desire. I recommend them to my family and friends.
Theresa Sharpe Freeman
Theresa Sharpe Freeman
2017-09-24T14:12:29+0000
The staff is courteous and professional. They care about your well being and will gently suggest products to enhance your life but they are never pushy about the products. Appointments are easy and flexible and they send you reminders.
Mariale Delgado
Mariale Delgado
2017-07-20T14:35:12+0000
I've gone to multiple chiropractors in my life and I can say with full confidence that Dr.Marghella is amazing! Ideal health and wellness focuses on holistic approach to achieve your health goals. I thoroughly enjoy their brain tap therapy that has helped me with my insomnia ❤️ Thank you for all that you do❤️
Teresa Starr Allaire
Teresa Starr Allaire
2017-07-20T01:37:35+0000
I have never given a review on Facebook, but I believe so much in Ideal Health and Wellness and Dr. Marghella, Maria and Courtney. They are always positive, upbeat and motivating. I initially came to them to get a jumpstart on weight loss. My results have even surprised me. I have lost over 10 inches!! I will continue to go to Ideal for my overall health and well being for many years to come. If you are interested in improving your health and spine this is where you should go.
Amanda Cotton
Amanda Cotton
2017-07-14T15:31:01+0000
Christa Kelly
Christa Kelly
2017-07-11T22:33:35+0000
The team at Ideal Image was so helpful in providing detailed feedback at each session and ongoing MOTIVATION! I am pleased with my results and look forward to returning!!
Don Alexander
Don Alexander
2017-06-29T20:38:34+0000
Dan Villemaire
Dan Villemaire
2017-06-05T02:26:17+0000
Jordan Williams
Jordan Williams
2017-06-05T01:55:17+0000
Dr. Marghella & staff are nothing short of professional. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and meet your chiropractic and wellness needs. I am in the hair industry and rely on monthly adjustments with Dr. Marghella for the longevity of my career. I wouldn't trust anyone else. I highly recommend!!!
Patrisha Bullock
Patrisha Bullock
2017-02-18T01:34:50+0000
Sonjia Herring
Sonjia Herring
2017-01-21T22:59:38+0000
I am so pleased, I bought more sessions! The inches are falling off! Excellent staff!!
Shane Jackson
Shane Jackson
2016-12-19T22:57:44+0000
Katie Morgen Soqui
Katie Morgen Soqui
2016-11-16T15:49:36+0000
I absolutely loved the experience that Dr. Marghella and his team provided! I've always struggled with losing weight in certain areas, and he assured me that this program would work for me. I did the 12 week Lipo-Laser program and lost over 11 inches! Above all, he and his team encouraged me through it all. I'm eating better, feeling better, and living better. Thank you, Dr. Marghella and team!!
Christy Frazier
Christy Frazier
2016-11-02T15:38:10+0000
I absolutely LOVE my visits each week! I feel so relaxed after each one and love seeing the results from inches off to just feeling better! Thank you Dr. Marghella and staff for such a great experience!
Courtney Beth Howell
Courtney Beth Howell
2016-10-30T18:43:07+0000
Amanda Colson
Amanda Colson
2016-10-06T21:29:44+0000
Lisa Marie Milton Hanahan
Lisa Marie Milton Hanahan
2016-08-29T05:12:34+0000
Overall my experience has been a positive one. Each visit is like a mini trip to the spa - whether I'm there for a lipo laser treatment or a chiropractic adjustment. Everyone is so friendly and seems to truly care about helping you live a healthier life!
Denise Childs-Morgan
Denise Childs-Morgan
2016-07-31T09:36:40+0000
Dr. Frank Marghella, D.C. and his frontline Angels...Megan & Jordan provides excellent customer service. They assessed my needs and concerns without hesitation or discrimination and for that I'm ever so grateful! This was my first time being adjusted and zapped I'm not ashamed to report that I gave my belly fat and eviction notice and thanks to JESUS guiding the hands of the Ideal team... I'm well on my way... I've noticed several improvements immediately i.e., this was the 1st month in over 25 years that I've been free from menstrual cramps etc... I can't wait until next week! #shebuilds #ensuringhertempleisfitfortheKING
Dre Bessone
Dre Bessone
2016-07-29T18:04:03+0000
Super impressed. Even learned a new trick! Thanks Dr. Marghella and staff for a great first experience.
Ed Boblitt
Ed Boblitt
2016-07-25T01:36:17+0000
Rachel Dorton
Rachel Dorton
2016-07-20T03:33:00+0000
Our family LOVES ideal health and wellness center!! Dr. Marghella always takes the time to listen and answer any questions we have! He is also wonderful with our children! We started coming in first for our daughter...she had an ear infection that just wouldn't go away even after the antibiotics she was given. After just two adjustments she was back to her normal self! Then I started to come in to find relief with my scoliosis...can I just say WOW!! I have noticed such an amazing difference!! My energy is up and I can hold our son for more than 5 minutes again!! Such a blessing!! Oh and an added bonus, the staff is oh so friendly!!
Kiley Denyl Jones
Kiley Denyl Jones
2016-07-14T20:56:03+0000
I am going to be a life time customer!! I am blown away by the results I have seen already. I have problems with ringing in my ears for about two years after only three adjustments it has reduced by about 90%. I was very reluctant to have my 1 1/2 year old adjusted. However, after two weeks of watching my sweet baby stop eating and cry constantly with no answers from the pediatrician I thought I would give it a go. He did a complete 180 instantly he was himself again. I so thankful for everything Dr. Marghella had done for my family and I! Thank you!!!!!!
Shareka Marie Echols
Shareka Marie Echols
2016-05-02T04:47:55+0000
I was having the worst back problems ever. I couldn't even sit in my car and drive for more than 5 minutes. I couldn't even sit at my office desk I had to stand up. Getting out of the bed was difficult. Even sitting to use the restroom. I had never had back problems before. I went to him one time for a chiropractic session almost a year ago and I haven't had any issues since. Back problems are super serious. I had no idea that it would have caused me so much pain. I am so glad I went to him. I recommended him to a co-worker sometime later and she was so happy she went also
Amy Mathenia- Halleran
Amy Mathenia- Halleran
2016-04-18T20:26:38+0000
I was shocked and excited to lose 3 inches in my first visit! They use an automated measuring tape so no special pulling or tugging to make the numbers work like at other places I have seen. The staff is super helpful and accommodating too. Can't wait to see the final results!!!
Felicia Beasley-Hillard
Felicia Beasley-Hillard
2016-04-16T14:11:03+0000
Courtney Marie Fleming
Courtney Marie Fleming
2016-04-11T21:14:24+0000
The staff is super friendly and professional! I felt welcome and cared for, they genuinely wanted to help me. The treatments along with eating well and exercising had helped the inches come off the stubborn fat area of my stomach. If you're looking to change your habits to get healthy they can help you get on your way to a better you! I've never felt better about myself!
Heather Lowhorn Dallenbach
Heather Lowhorn Dallenbach
2016-03-24T17:42:31+0000
My sister and I found this location through Groupon and when I called to ask them questions they were extremely welcoming. We felt very comfortable at our shared consultation appointment (LOVE that they let my sister tag along and ask questions also!!!!) And we both decided to give it a try. We have really enjoyed the office atmosphere and have left every timein a very good mood. I am 5 sessions in and have lost 6 1/2 inches. I am very happy with my results here. I would definitely recommend at least scheduling a consultation if you are curious.
Sarlynca Edwards
Sarlynca Edwards
2016-03-24T15:41:20+0000
The atmosphere of the office is very welcoming, it is not like your normal doctors office. The staff are simply delightful! They were all very sweet and professional. As of right now I am very happy with the results that I see; I did not honestly expect it to go so well!
Susan Scott Hudgins
Susan Scott Hudgins
2016-03-21T23:26:57+0000
I have had such a great experience ~ have lost over 11 inches and 10 pounds. They have helped me also to develop goals and healthy eating habits along with exercise for an overall healthy lifestyle. They encourage nutrition and regular exercise. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to anyone needing to lose weight with no pain or needles involved. Their system really does work!
Shelby Carol Cude
Shelby Carol Cude
2016-03-12T16:11:56+0000
I was skeptical at first, however I've lost about 3 inches in a week and it's motivated me to make better lifestyle choices and to be more mindful about my health. I've always considered myself to be athletic and healthy but lost my way over the past two years. These guys have helped me get back on track...
Sharon Braden Andrews
Sharon Braden Andrews
2016-03-11T00:24:27+0000
This is my second week and im amazed at the results, if you want to get rid of stubborn belly fat , muffin top and love handles, give them a try. Pray for me on this journey, i will post before and after pics when im complete!!
Lauren Coker
Lauren Coker
2016-03-09T17:10:58+0000
Today was my first adjustment ever! I'm a hairstylist who is constantly on my feet, so I'm no stranger to back and shoulder problems. Dr. Frank Marghella was the best! He's knowledgable and professional. I couldn't be happier with my experience. After one visit I'm already feeling better! I highly recommend Ideal Health and Wellness!
Mike Abbasi
Mike Abbasi
2016-02-29T23:29:00+0000
I lost total of 7 inches of my wrist I'm so happy about it. Staffs are amazing and friendly.
Josh Jordan
Josh Jordan
2016-02-29T16:04:40+0000
I am shocked to see how much improvement Dr. Marghella has been able to bring about in my wrists and foot. I have had horrible tendinitis in my hands, wrists and right foot for several years. I was hardly able to type at all, and I couldn't run because of the pain. Now after adjustments, the pain and tension is 80 percent gone and I can type as much as I need. His continued adjustment of my foot has me playing soccer with the kids in Brazil on my missions trips. This has been a Godsend for my health.
Crystal Waller
Crystal Waller
2016-02-28T23:46:20+0000
The program works! After years of battling the 40 something "thickening" and suffering with a finicky digestive system, I've finally found a program that helps reduce the mid-section and relieve the acidic burn. I'm feeling great!
Laima Dickens
Laima Dickens
2016-02-22T12:47:06+0000
I LOVE Ideal Health and Wellness! Dr. Marghella is a great chiropractor. He really cares about people and promotes ideal health for all of his patients. The atmosphere there is wonderful. Amber and Allison are so helpful and make you feel at home every time you walk in the door. I also recently finished my lipo-laser treatments and my husband is looking at me and smiling all the time now! I love this place! I highly recommend it to everyone that is working to reach optimal health :).
Sherri G. Cox
Sherri G. Cox
2016-02-21T22:30:52+0000
I have just started Lipo Laser recently. I've been there for 3 treatments and lost 4 inches in my stomach and hip area. Can't wait to finish the rest. Like others have said it's encouraging to watch what you eat better when you can see results right away.
Shelby Knapp
Shelby Knapp
2016-02-07T00:08:15+0000
If you go to Ideal Health and Wellness Center and follow their programs, you will-will think it's one of the best decisions you have made in years. I had done a lot of research on LipoLaser before I decided to meet for a free consultation with Dr. Frank Marghella. He and I discussed my goals and Dr. Marghella developed a program just for me Between the chiropractic care and the LipoLaser I was able to lose 18 inches just from my midriff to hips. I am thrilled over the lost inches I've lost. Due to his detailed structure of chiropractic care in conjunction with LipoLaser have made a positive impact in my life.
Nan George
Nan George
2016-02-02T01:55:30+0000
Dr. Frank Marghella and his knowledgeable staff will get you started on a plan that works for you! The laser treatments helped me lose inches and trim up... which was my goal. And while eating right and following a plan, I was motivated to make even more of a difference.The Team is very flexible with busy schedules and strives to make your experience 100% satisfactory.
Jennifer Arnold
Jennifer Arnold
2016-01-28T15:46:32+0000
Such a great place to start if you have looked into laser lipo. Very simple and easy and quick. Staff is awesome, office is clean and inviting. Three sessions and down over 5 inches is a great starting point for a busy mom like me!
Jesse Saint James
Jesse Saint James
2015-12-17T18:59:05+0000
My treatment at Ideal Health and Wellness Center was great. Dr. Frank Marghella is a great Chiropractor and very knowledgeable about how the body works. The staff is very friendly and will make you feel at home. I had many questions and they were extremely helpful. The laser treatments have really helped me trim up and loose inches. The program motivativated me to eat better and it makes dieting worth it because you actually see a difference. They are very busy but are very good with working with my random schedule. That is very important to me.
Kim Lorance
Kim Lorance
2015-11-24T16:13:25+0000
I was very skeptical of the Lipo-Laser at first, but there was something also very intriguing and exciting about it. So glad I gave it a chance. I've had 3 visits and am down 3.5 inches in only my stomach area! As a water drinker already, this has boosted my enthusiasm to make sure I am drinking my designated amount of water each day and to be very conscious of the protein, carbs and sugar I eat. If this is something you are considering, my advice is to take the next step! You'll be glad you did!
Deborah White
Deborah White
2015-11-06T17:38:33+0000
I am so thrilled with the 12 inch loss results after only six sessions of seven minutes each Lipo Laser at Ideal Health. The reduction in size is genuine. The loss of inches seems like a miracle and I am so grateful to have found Nashville Lipo Laser. I HIGHLY recommend the services at Ideal Health and Wellness Center. Debby White
Mistique O'Day
Mistique O'Day
2015-10-31T20:37:06+0000
I would highly recommend Ideal Health and Wellness center. Not only does the laser lipo work, but Dr Marghella is a great Chiropractor. Since going to him my back is feeling so much better! The Dr and his staff are very welcoming and wonderful. I could not be happier!! I can't thank them enough. My husband is now going there too! Thanks so much!
Brooke Lauren
Brooke Lauren
2015-10-26T18:03:46+0000
Wonderful staff and great experience. Recommend you check it out
Colby Moss
Colby Moss
2015-10-19T18:30:10+0000
Fantastic Practice! Excellent Staff, always helpful, wide range of services. Would recommend anytime!
Elmer L Woods
Elmer L Woods
2015-10-09T04:00:57+0000
All that I can say is that this really works. I was skeptical at first. The doc and staff are awesome. I have lost 12 1/4" in my mid section. It was the boost I needed to get my diet and exercise under control. I can't thank the group enough. They are compassionate and friendly. I would recommend this to anyone. 🙂
Angie Loveall Duncan
Angie Loveall Duncan
2015-10-04T19:54:11+0000
Very friendly and professional staff. The hours are flexible enough to fit most schedules.
Summer Mannino
Summer Mannino
2015-09-21T22:29:54+0000
Did my 3rd session of lipo laser today and so far the results have been amazing. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. The staff is great and very helpful. Looking forward to my next few treatments.
Lisa Maurer Ellzy
Lisa Maurer Ellzy
2015-09-11T22:51:53+0000
I am SO excited by my LipoLaser results so far. After 6 sessions I've lost more than 8 inches from my waistline!! My belly is noticeably smaller and the skin is tighter. Every mother's dream! Dr. Marghella and Megan are so knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Ideal Health and Wellness Center for lipolaser AND chiropractic services.
Jeree Hickman-Penzien
Jeree Hickman-Penzien
2015-09-01T02:44:16+0000
Mitceidys Hernandez
Mitceidys Hernandez
2015-06-08T16:16:56+0000
I like the treatment. It is my 3rd seccion and I already lost 4 in.
Estela Orozco
Estela Orozco
2015-06-08T16:15:10+0000
I like the treatment
Jacquelyn Kinzer
Jacquelyn Kinzer
2015-05-19T20:33:02+0000
Christal Lynn
Christal Lynn
2015-02-20T00:49:00+0000
The staff is amazing here! I feel so much better in juat 3 treatments. I would personally recommend anyone to give it a try.
Brendan Sweetman
Brendan Sweetman
2014-02-02T03:09:46+0000
Next Reviews
Kevin Cochran
Kevin Cochran
23:52 04 Jun 18
I’m already experiencing pain relief in only my third week. Dr. Frank and staff are so friendly and accommodating. I’ve had a clear understanding of each part of the process. Most important of all, I’m seeing results!
Mary Faith Erwin
Mary Faith Erwin
02:34 25 May 18
I had a wonderful experience with Ideal Health and Wellness Center! Their staff was so welcoming and helpful, and they seem to genuinely care about helping you reach your goals. They answered all of my questions and explained everything completely. Jessie is the best!
Cleo Clan
Cleo Clan
11:37 16 May 18
I came for the Lipolaser and was very happy with the results. I’ve lost 5.5 inches from my waist in 3 sessions. The doctor and staff are very friendly and professional. You can tell that they really care about what they do. I love the focus on whole body health, not just quick fixes.
Ashley Okoro
Ashley Okoro
14:38 06 Jun 18
Great establishment. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommended the laser lipo, you will see great results.
Jessie Barber
Jessie Barber
21:38 04 Jun 18
This office has such a special spot in my heart!!! Love the staff and the atmosphere! Would recommend to anyone 🙂
Rachel Morse
Rachel Morse
18:09 21 Jun 18
Highly recommend Ideal Health & Wellness & their lipo-laser treatments! So happy with the treatment & results. Best/easiest/fastest way to get rid of that stubborn fat that won’t go away even with a healthy diet & exercise routine! And the staff here is super nice & friendly 😊
Amber Smith
Amber Smith
19:40 31 Jul 18
I had a great experience from the staff at Ideal Health and Wellness. They were all informative and accommodating. I can’t wait until my next session 🙂
Shedrick Wright
Shedrick Wright
14:56 03 Aug 18
A upbeat and very supporting staff. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to improve their health.
See All Reviews